Contact

Temple Israel Center
280 Old Mamaroneck Road
White Plains, NY 10605

Phone: 914-948-2800

Fax: 914-948-4755

For urgent matters please call the synagogue (914-948-2800) and press 3.

Clergy
Senior Rabbi Annie Tucker: a.tucker@templeisraelcenter.org
Assistant Rabbi Joshua Bender: j.bender@templeisraelcenter.org
Cantor Rabbi Levin Goldberg: s.levingoldberg@templeisraelcenter.org

Education
Director of Learning and Inclusion Michelle Steinhart: m.steinhart@templeisraelcenter.org

Administration
Executive Director Yael Slonim: y.slonim@templeisraelcenter.org
Finance Manager Desiree Vacca: d.vacca@templeisraelcenter.org
Operations Manager Sue Safir: s.safir@templeisraelcenter.org
Program Coordinator Rebecca Stulberger: r.stulberger@templeisraelcenter.org

Office Hours:

  • Monday–Thursday: 9:00 am–5:00 pm
  • Friday: 9:00 am–3:00 pm

Map & Directions