Contact

Temple Israel Center
280 Old Mamaroneck Road
White Plains, NY 10605

Phone: 914-948-2800

Fax: 914-948-4755

Clergy
Senior Rabbi Annie Tucker: a.tucker@templeisraelcenter.org
Associate Rabbi Adir Yolkut: a.yolkut@templeisraelcenter.org
Cantor, Rabbi Shoshi Levin Goldberg: s.levingoldberg@templeisraelcenter.org

Education
Education Administrative Assistant Daniella Kamis-Brown: education@templeisraelcenter.org
Director of Shorashim and Director of Inclusion Michelle Steinhart: m.steinhart@templeisraelcenter.org

Administration
Executive Director Yael Slonim: y.slonim@templeisraelcenter.org
Communications Director Robin Arzt: r.arzt@templeisraelcenter.org
Finance Manager Javier Neiman: j.neiman@templeisraelcenter.org
Associate Finance Manager Desiree Vacca: d.vacca@templeisraelcenter.org
Director or Programming Beth Levick: b.levick@templeisraelcenter.org
Operations Manager Sue Safir: s.safir@templeisraelcenter.org

Office Hours:

  • Monday–Thursday: 9:00 am–5:00 pm
  • Friday: 9:00 am–3:00 pm

Map & Directions